Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022
(*Staff development days: Thursday 1 and Friday 2 September)
Autumn term 1 starts: Monday 5 September – Thursday 20 October
(*Staff development day: Friday 21 October)
Half term: Monday 24 – Friday 28 October
Autumn term 2 starts: Monday 31 October – Friday 16 December

SPRING TERM 2023
(*Staff development day Tuesday 3 January)
Spring term 1 starts: Wednesday 4 January – Friday 10 February
Half term Monday 13 – Friday 17 February 2023
Spring term 2 starts: Monday 20 February – Friday 31 March

SUMMER TERM 2023
Summer term 1 starts: Monday 17 April – Thursday 25 May
(*Staff development day Friday 26 May)
Half term Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June
Summer term 2 starts: Monday 5 June – Friday 21 July

TERM DATES FOR 2022/ 2023