Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates 2018-19

Autumn 2018

  • Staff Development Day: Monday 3rd Sept
  • Staff Development Day: Tuesday 4th Sept
  • Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October 2018
  • Half term Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October
  • Monday 29th October – Friday 21st December 2018

Spring 2019

  • Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February 2019
  • Half term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
  • Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April 2019

Summer 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April – Thursday 23rd May 2019
  • Staff Development Day: Friday 24th May
  • Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019
  • Staff Development Day – Monday 22nd July
  • Staff Development Day – Tuesday 23rd July